This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.
    • Drama Productions Header

Drama Productions

Covid Cabaret is coming March 5 & 6. Enjoy the show!

Get ready to enjoy Tabor’s Winter Musical, Covid Cabaret, in the comfort of your own home! This Friday, March 5 and Saturday, March 6 (at 7:30 PM on both evenings), tune in here to watch this much anticipated show. If you miss these evening performances, the film will be available here at your convenience as well.
We hope you enjoy the show!

Musical Songs Line Up:

Full Cast
“You Can’t Stop The Beat”
Music and lyrics by Marc Shaiman and Scott Wittman

Kate Strong ‘21
“Anyone Can Whistle”
Anyone Can Whistle
Music and lyrics by Stephen Sondheim

Wesley Lai ‘23 and Amelia Rolighed ‘21
“Unworthy of Your Love”
Music and lyrics by Stephen Sondheim

Sydney DaSilva ‘21
“History of Wrong Guys”
Kinky Boots
Music and lyrics by Cyndi Lauper

Andrew Mottur ‘21 and Anna Ambarik ‘24
“Lovely Night”
La La Land
Music and lyrics by Justin Hurwitz, Benj Pasek, and Justin Paul

Wesley Lai ‘22 and Carey McCollester ‘21
“Time Stops”
Big Fish
Music and lyrics by Andrew Lippa

Alex Strand ‘21 and Emma Zhou ‘23
Pump Boys and Dinettes
Music and lyrics by the Pump Boys and Dinettes

Tiffany Yang ‘23 and Richard Ye ‘21
“You Matter to Me”
Music and lyrics by Sara Bareilles

Amelia Rolighed ’21
“Everything’s Coming Up Roses”
Music by Jule Styne, lyrics by Stephen Sondheim

Andrew Mottur ‘21 and Ari Wen ’24 
“Suddenly Seymour”
Little Shop of Horrors
Music by Alan Menken, lyrics and book by Howard Ashman

Carey McCollester ‘21 and Tiffany Yang ’23 
“Some Things Are Meant to Be”
Little Women
Music by Jason Howland, lyrics by Mindi Dickstein

Kate Strong ‘21 and Sydney DaSilva ’21 
“For Good”
Music and lyrics by Stephen Schwartz

Full Cast
“This is Me”
The Greatest Showman
Music and lyrics by Jenny Bicks and Bill Condon

Siena Adduci ‘23
Anna Ambarik ‘24
Gillan Campbell ‘21
Vivienne Chen ‘23
Renni Collins ‘21
Sydney DaSilva ‘21
Kitty He ‘23
Vivian Hu ‘23
Aliyah Jordan ‘23
Wesley Lai ‘23
Lucy Li ‘24
Yaya Ma ‘21
Carey McCollester ‘21
Andrew Mottur ‘21
Amelia Rolighed ‘21
Tyler Roussel ‘21
Alexandria Strand ‘21
Katherine Strong ‘21
Madeline Synnestvedt ‘23
Eason Wei ‘23
Ariana Wen ‘24
Kai Watts ‘21
Tiffany Yang ‘22
Richard Ye ‘24
Olly Yang ‘23
Emma Zhou ‘23
Stage Manager:
Hailey Cohen ‘22
Costume crew:
Lauren Cohen ‘24
Tierney Haas ‘21
Sydney Leaver ‘21
Brooke Seim ‘23
Abigail Shields ‘21
Tech crew:
Kathryn Sparks ‘21 (Lighting designer)
Lydia Baer ‘21
Lauren Kirk ‘21
Lela Krein ‘21
Sarah Pollock ‘22
Jae-lyn Rodriguez ‘22
Elizabeth Simmons ‘24
Mary Townsend ‘22

Musical Shout-Outs


Admissions Office: 226 Front Street, Marion MA 02738 | Mail: 66 Spring Street, Marion MA 02738 | 508.748.2000 |