Skip To Main Content

Schedules & Results

Athletics Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28

Results

-
vs.
Tabor vs Rivers School, Pomfret School, Thayer Academy, Tabor Invite
Home
Win 22 - 35
-
vs.
Austin Prep, Austin Preparatory School
Home
Win 1 - 0
vs.
Austin Preparatory School
Home
Tie 1 - 1
-
vs.
Groton, Rivers, St. George's, Rivers School, Groton School, St. George's School
Away
Win 20 - 38
vs.
Rivers School, Groton School, St. George's School
Away
Win 27 - 28
vs.
Brooks, Belmont Hill, St. Sebastian's, Belmont Hill School, Brooks School, St. Sebastian's School
Away
Loss 31 - 25
vs.
Boys Varsity Soccer, Belmont Hill School
Away
Tie 0 - 0
vs.
Belmont Hill School
Away
Loss 0 - 1
vs.
Phillips Andover Academy
Away
Win 2 - 1