Skip To Main Content

Relive the Reunion Fun!

Photos from Reunion 2024 are now available! Visit our SmugMug page to view and download photos for free or purchase images as prints, mugs, and more.

Access Photos

Classes of 1975, 1980, 1985, 1990, 1995, 2000, 2005, 2010, 2015, 2020 & Admirals* – it's your reunion year!

Reunions at Tabor Academy have a long history of providing classmates with the opportunity to reminisce, reunite, and reconnect with friends old and new at our beloved alma mater, the School by the Sea. 

We are excited to welcome classes ending in 5s and 0s back to campus for a spirited weekend along the shores of Sippican Harbor! For questions or further information about Reunion Weekend, please contact Becky Love Macomber at 508.291.8572. 

*Alumni who are welcomed back to reunion every year after celebrating their 50th reunion

Wondering what to expect for your reunion weekend? View the June 2024 reunion schedule to get an idea of the activities you may enjoy.


Group photo of alumni holding a "2014" sign standing outside Wickenden Chapel


Give to Your Reunion Class Gift

Reunion giving is a long-standing tradition and an important way of investing in the experiences of current and future Seawolves. Make your gift today in honor of your time at Tabor.


Join Your Class Committee

  • Encourage your classmates to attend 
  • Help achieve Tabor's fundraising goals 
  • Ensure a memorable weekend of fun-filled programming

Fill out the form linked below to express your interest in stepping up for your class!

Volunteer Form