Skip To Main Content
decorative

Alumni Events

From regional events to reunion weekend to volunteer club gatherings, Tabor offers a host of alumni programs and endless ways to engage with one another and the school. Whether you journey back to campus, drop in at a city near you, or tune in online, you’re always invited to reconnect with the School by the Sea. Join us!

Upcoming Events

-
Cisco Brewery, 5 Bartlett Farm Rd., Nantucket, MA

Catch up with fellow Seawolf alumni, current parents, parents of alumni, and friends as we celebrate summer and the Tabor Academy community. (Guests under 21 are permitted with a parent or guardian.)

REGISTER

-
Westport Rivers Vineyard, 417 Hixbridge Rd., Westport, MA

Enjoy an evening reception at Westport Rivers Vineyard & Winery with Alumni, Current Parents, Parents of Alumni and Friends of Tabor!
Heavy Hors D'oeuvres. Cash bar serving beer and wine.

REGISTER

-
Castle Island Brewery, 10 Old Colony Ave., South Boston

Attention Seawolves in Classes 2009 - 2020: Join us in the heart of South Boston, say cheers to the almost weekend, and relive those unforgettable Tabor memories 

with friends old and new.

REGISTER

-
Freedom Street Social, 15177 Candelas Pkwy, Arvada, CO

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM MDT — Seawolves in Colorado, join us at Freedom Street Social and relive those unforgettable Tabor memories with friends old and new. Food and snacks are provided. Cash bar.

REGISTER

Fireman Performing Arts Center, Hoyt Hall
Fireman Performing Arts Center, Hoyt Hall
Fireman Performing Arts Center, Hoyt Hall

Select a date to view events

July 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
group holding sign reading %222013%22 standing in front of Chapel