This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Academic Prizes & Awards 2020

Congratulations to our Cum Laude Nominees

As the 2020 school year comes to a close, we want to celebrate the academic achievements of our students. First, we recognize the students below who have been nominated to the Tabor Academy Chapter of the Cum Laude Society.

On Wednesday, May 27 at 10:00 AM, we will induct these 26 members of the Class of 2020 into the Tabor Academy Chapter of the Cum Laude Society, for their distinguished record of high scholastic achievement.  These seniors and their families and guests are invited to attend the induction ceremony via Zoom.

Benjamin Lane Ackerman
Jing (Gabby) Bao
Catherine Noelle Barry
Evan Christopher Chase
Hanxi (Gary) Chen
Isabelle Wynne Cheney
Charlotte Shorey Gebhard
Yutong (Tony) Guo
Yuanhao (Tommy) Hu
Min Jung Kim
Leah Isabel Kleinfeld
Ruolin (Jacquelyn)  Li
Xuanru (Rosella) Liu
Connor Andrew Macken
Grace Baker Mead
Kihoon (Brian) Nam
Nina Sasakawa
Hin Ho (Richard) Shum
Christine Faith Steege
Riley Liliane Dongyun Suh
Jose Sulaiman Manzur
Kyohei (Kyle) Tabata
Zi Nean Teoh
Connor Ryan Tobin
Yutian (Victor) Wei
Yifan (William) Wu

On May 27 at 4:00 PM, in lieu of our annual Prize Day ceremony, we will release here on this page a digital publication of Spring Prizes and Awards announcing our prize winners. A brief video address will accompany the publication. Individual prizes and awards will be forwarded to award winners via mail later in the summer, along with a souvenir print version of the prize publication. Prize winners and their families will be notified via email in advance of May 27.


Admissions Office: 226 Front Street, Marion MA 02738 | Mail: 66 Spring Street, Marion MA 02738 | 508.748.2000 |