Skip To Main Content

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the governing body of Tabor Academy. Please enjoy learning a bit more about these dedicated and knowledgeable stewards of Tabor Academy and our mission with students.

Meet Our Trustees

Trustee Emeriti

Mr. David A. Barrett '70
Mr. R. William Blasdale '61, P'85 '90
Chair 1991-2006
Mr. Jack Braitmayer '48
Chair 1978-1986
Mr. Keith N. Browning '79, P'06, '10, '11
Chair 2006-2014
Mr. John F. Fish ’78, P'15
Mr. Peter T. Francis P'14 '16
Mr. Albert Fried, Jr. '48
Mr. Carmine A. Martignetti '71
Chair 2014-2021
Mr. Paul J. Murphy, Esq. '75 
Mr. Lee Pokoik '63
Mr. Phillips G. Smith '65
Mr. John F. Swope '56, P'88
Mr. Louis S. Wolfe '68
Mr. Geoff Worrell P'01, '03, '10