Skip To Main Content

Find Us

Find your way to one of the most beautiful boarding schools in New England! Download the campus map or use one of the building addresses below for your GPS.

Admissions Office
226 Front Street, Marion, MA

Stroud Academic Center
242 Front Street, Marion, MA

Fish Athletic Center
256 Front Street, Marion, MA

Fireman Center for the Performing Arts
245 Front Street, Marion, MA

Wickenden Chapel
86 Spring Street, Marion, MA

Health Center
113 Spring Street, Marion, MA

Alumni Office
275 Front Street, Marion, MA

Contact Us

Tabor Academy
66 Spring Street
Marion, MA 02738
Phone:  508.748.2000
Fax: 508.291.8378

Academic Office/Registrar
academicoffice@taboracademy.org
Phone: 508.291.8317

Admissions Office
admissions@taboracademy.org
Phone: 508.291.8300
Fax: 508.291.8301

Alumni Office
alumni@taboracademy.org
Phone: 508.291.8500

Athletics and Co-Curriculars
athletics@taboracademy.org
Phone: 508.291.8288

Center for International Students
sdownes@taboracademy.org
Phone: 508.291.8380

Health Center
health@taboracademy.org
Phone: 508.291.8306

Strategic Marketing and Communications Office
communications@taboracademy.org
Phone: 508.291.8340

Student Life Office
deansoffice@taboracademy.org
Phone: 508.291.8345

Summer Program:
summer@taboracademy.org
Phone: 508.291.8342
Fax: 508.291.8392

Media Requests

Direct all media inquiries to:
Stacy Jagodowski
Director of Strategic Marketing & Communications

communications@taboracademy.org

Mailing Address

Tabor Academy
66 Spring St.
Marion, MA 02738

Campus Map

Facility Rentals

For information regarding facility rentals, please contact:

Julie Crosby
rentals@taboracademy.org
Phone: 508.291.8558